Contact Us

WGMU is located on the Fairfax campus of George Mason University. Our staff offices and practice studio are located in The HUB, bottom floor, Suite 1201 – Office of Student Media. Our studios are still located on the ground floor of the George W. Johnson Center.

WGMU Executive Staff

Faculty Adviser

Professor Rodger Smith: rsmith6@gmu.edu

General Manager

Sasha Toophanie: stoophan@gmu.edu

Program Director

Kyle Kuhn: kkuhn6@gmu.edu

Music Director

Jackie Reed: jreed21@gmu.edu

Marketing Director

Rosemary Idisi: ridisi@gmu.edu

Production Director:

Luke Waltermire: lwalterm@gmu.edu

Local Music Director

Julie Luu: jluu3@gmu.edu

Director of Engineering:

Michael Cohen: mcohen20@gmu.edu

Telephone

WGMU Main Office Line: 703.993.2940
General Manager: 703.993.5063
Music Department: 703.993.2935

Request Line: 703.993.WGMU(9468)

Address

4400 University Dr.
MS 2C5
Fairfax, VA
22030-4444

—————————————-

Music Submissions:

Signed musicians:

wgmumusic@gmail.com

Local/independent musicians:

localmusicwgmu@gmail.com

See music submission guidelines here.

—————————————

Interested in being featured on WGMU?
Email: Kyle Kuhn

—————————————-

PSA Requests? Send to:
Email: Luke Waltermire 



Disclaimer: The views, information, or opinions expressed are solely those of the individual(s) involved and do not necessarily represent those of WGMU Radio and its employees. The information in this site is intended solely for the personal non-commercial use of the user who accepts full responsibility for said use. WGMU Radio assumes no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this site. WGMU Radio does not warrant that this site and any information or material downloaded from this site, will be uninterrupted, free of viruses, or other harmful items. You may not edit, modify, or redistribute content from this site without prior permission from the General Manager.